2015 Award Winners

Outstanding Poster Awards:

Steven Tang (Emr's Group) for "Assembly and architecture of the endosomal sorting complex ESCRT-III"


Milka Doktorova (Feigenson's Group) for "Investigating the effects of compositional membrane asymmetry in model systems"


Outstanding Talk Awards:

Avtar Singh (Zipfel's Group) for "Stoichiometric analysis of protein complexes by cell fusion and single molecule imaging"


Richard Cooley (Sondermann's Group) for "Getting the message across: Transmembrane signaling in bacteria"